List of Active Members

    NameTypeNature of BusinessCompany NameEmail Address
    Rommel T. JuanIndividualManufacturingMD JUAN ENT.rommeljuan@gmail.com,
    Vicente CoIndividualManufacturingMANLY PLASTICS, INC.VICCOPH@yahoo.com,
    John T. LeeIndividualManufacturingNITO SEIKI MFG CORPjohntanlee@gmail.com,
    Jos JalbuenaIndividualManagement of financial InstitutionsDela Salle Universityjos.jalbuena@gmail.com
    Hong Pei ZhengIndividualWholesaler/RetailerHPZ Eco Bike Tradingchuamaantonette@gmail.com,
    Nat'l Ctr. for Trans. StudiesHonoraryDr. Jose Regin F. Regidorup.ncts@gmail.com,
    Alternative Energy Trailblazer, Inc.CorporateImporter/ Trader EbikeMr. Gino Dullaalternative.energy10@gmail.com, gadaet@gmail.com,lolebron@gmail.com
    AVL Sea & Australia co.,Ltd.CorporateAutomotive Test Instrumentation/ Powertrain Devt.Mr. Franz Kinzerngoctu.pham@avl.com, jeffrey.laguitao@avl.com,
    BEMAC Phils.CorporateManufacturer EVMr. Takahiro Yamasakita-yamasaki@bemac-beet.com, ra-galang@bemac-beet.com
    BYD Phils.IncCorporateDistributorMr.Mark Tiengmat@byd.com.ph,
    Chemrez, Inc.CorporateManufacturer Polyester ResinMr. Henry Siyhenrysiy@chemrez.com, mpangan@chemrez.com
    Eclimo Electric Management IncCorporateFleet ManagementMr. Edmund Aragaedmund_araga@yahoo.com, edmundaraga@gmail.com
    Elaia Green Vehicles CorporationCorporateImportation and MFg.Mr. Pia De Cruceriorexdelacruz@gmail.com, piadedioscrucero@gmail.com,
    EV Wealth Inc.CorporateManufacturing EV and AssemblyMr. Albert Avecillaalbertavecilla@evwealth.com, kbpacolor@evwealth.com
    Heron Energy Pte. Ltd.CorporateEnergy InnovationMs. Fiona Robertsonfiona.robertson@heronenergy.com
    Hitachi Metals Singapore PTE.LTD. PhilsCorporatePromoting and coordinating Bus Relation bet Phi and Hitachi SingaporeMs. Laureen Doctoralaureen.doctora.jh@hms.hitachi-metals.com,
    Hyundai Asia Resource Inc.CorporateAutomotiveMr. Ladislao Avilalavila@hyundai-asia.com
    K.E.A. Industrial CorpCorporateManufacturer/Assembler EtrikeMr. Edmund Araga-VP Mfg.edmund_araga@yahoo.com, edmundaraga@gmail.com
    KYTO Green Technologies Co.,Ltd.CorporateManufacturing EVMr. Grayson Richardsgrayson.richards@kytoventures.com, john.bennett@kytoventures.com
    Le Guider InternationalCorporateManufacturing & Assembly EVMr. Mariano Nocumnocomjr@gmail.com, mjavagalvez@yahoo.com
    Lvia SalesCorporateRetail EVMr. Alfredo Repatoalfredorepato@gmail.com
    Manly Plastics, Inc.CorporateMr. Vicente Lee CoVICCOPH@yahoo.com,
    MetroExpress Connect, Inc.CorporateTransportMr. Nick Berinajhonsolis.mci@gmail.com, nickberina.mci@gmail.com
    Murata Electronics Phils. Inc.CorporateTradingMr. Koichiro Kodamakoichiro.kodama@murata.com, cecilia.nunez@murata.com
    Miyoshi Technologies Phils., Inc.CorporateManufacturingMr. Vincent Katigbakvincent@ph.miyoshi.biz
    Nito Seiki Mfg. Corp.CorporateMr. John T. Leenitoseiki@gmail.com,
    Octillion Power systemsCorporateEV battery pack ManufacturerMr. Steve McRaesmcrae@octillion.us
    Oriental and MotoliteCorporateMr. Noriel Muscosanoriel.muscosa@motolite.com
    Philippine Utility Vehicle Inc.CorporateManufacturer/Assembler/Dealer EVMr. Ferdinand Raquel SantosRAQUELSANTOS@autofir.com, junnmercedes@phuvinc.com
    Pinoyako Corp.CorporateManufacturer/Assembler/Dealer EVMr. Wilson Chanpinoyakocorporation2015@gmail.com
    Power Measurments Inc.CorporateResearch & DevelopmentMr. filbert Bryant Espinosafilbert.bryant@powermeasurements.com, support@powermeasurements.com,
    QEV Phils. Electro Mobility solutions and consulting Group, Inc.CorporateElectric charging InfrastructureMs. Audrey Penarandaaudrey@qevi.com
    Quantel Phils.Inc.CorporateTrading and Test Measurement if Ind. Comp.Engr. Johann Joel Ruizjohann.ruiz@ph.quantel-global.com
    Sevcon Ltd.CorporateMr. Jon Aitchisonjon.aitchison@sevcon.com,
    Simply Moving PhillipinesCorporateExclusive DistrubutorMr. Wilson Leiwilsonlei@yahoo.com, segwayphil@gmail.com
    Soudon New Energy Tech. Co.Ltd.CorporatePrivate EnterpriseTina Zhengtina.zheng@soudnewenergy.com
    Star8 Green Tech.Corp.CorporateManufacturingEngr. Ronald Laurelbonglaurel@star8.green, jan.laurel@star8.green
    SunEtrikeCorporateSolar EtrikeMr. Phil Grayphil.gray@sunetrike.com, allan.gray@sunetrike.com
    Talino EV PhilippinesCorporateEV Battery Management SystemsMr. Henry Abreuhenry.abreu@talinoev.com,neil.mercado@talinoevsys.com, chicluzano@talinoevsys.com
    TOJO MotorsCorporateManufacturer, Assembler,Importer and Dealer EVMr. Ralph LegaspiTJ@tojomotors.com,
    Trojan Battery CompanyCorporateManufacturer of Premium Deep Cycle Lead acid BatteryMr. Emerson Fungefung@trojanbattery.com,
    Veefil Asia Co. Inc.CorporateEV ChargerMr. Paul Johnstonpaul@south-southcapital.com,paul@veefilasia.com

    Facebook

        Twitter

    © 2014 Electric Vehicle Association of the Philippines Site By XVA Media

    User Login